hans dorfner fussballschule
Antirassismus

Trainerplan für die neue Saison 2021/2022

TRAINER TRAINER BETREUER
G2 U7 Scheuring Frank

frank.scheuring@gmx.de

Lang Christoph
G1 U7 Mader Johannes

joschi.mader@gmx.de

Nick Pascal

pascal.nick@gmail.com

F2 U9 Weichmann Christian

christian_weichmann@gmx.de

Hafermalz Martin

martin.hafermalz@gmx.de

Gorunov Igor

waxa88@mail.ru

F1 U9 Mirter Markus

markus.mirter@web.de

Schmid Christian

chschmid@gmx.net

E2 U11 Lichtinger Christian

chris.lichtinger@t-online.de

Lichtinger Heidi
E1 U11 Bonakowski Oliver

oliver.bonakowski@gmail.com

Schmid Johannes

schmid.johannes@t-online.de

D2 U13 Müller Robert

engelspark@gmx.de

Ullrich Stefan

bognar.nicole@yahoo.de

D1 U13 Weickl Nicolas

nicolasweickl@gmx.de

Meiler Andreas

andreas.meiler@freenet.de

C2 U13 Konnerth Uwe Seitz Jürgen

jot.seitz@gmail.com

C1 U15 Seitz Thomas

ts.seitz@gmx.net

Bauer Frank

bauer_fr@t-online.de

B U15 Isufiti Gentrit

gentritisufi@gmail.com

Leber Sven

sl@ltsgroup.eu

A U17 Wolfsteiner Walter

walter.wolfsteiner@infineon.com

Koller Manfred

mg.koller@t-online.de

Mazalowski Mario

mario.mazalowski@t-online.de